Tickets for College Students in Bakersfield, California

Found 12 tickets, displaying 1-12
Filter:
Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Mon Jun 25 2018, 10:30pm

B Ryders - Bakersfield, CA
Wed Jun 27 2018, 11:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Jul 7 2018, 11:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Aug 11 2018, 11:00pm

Buck Owens Crystal Palace - Bakersfield, CA
Thu Aug 16 2018, 10:30pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Aug 17 2018, 9:30pm

Spectrum Amphitheatre - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Aug 18 2018, 10:30pm

Rabobank Theater and Convention Center - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Aug 18 2018, 11:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 11:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 22 2018, 11:00pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Oct 27 2018, 10:00pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Dec 15 2018, 11:00pm

Bakersfield Tickets

Searching for Bakersfield tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Bakersfield on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Bakersfield college football tickets, Bakersfield college basketball tickets, and more in and around Bakersfield, CA. Check out ticket listings from Bakersfield students, as well as posts from local Bakersfield residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Bakersfield ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Bakersfield classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Bakersfield tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format